Epic Rap Battles of History

As a public service to you, I will occasionally stumble across something brilliant from the internet and share it with you. Such is the case today. A colleague directed me to these series of YouTube videos and I have to say that even I was impressed. (Warning: This is rap, so some adult language might occur. Hide the children before hitting “play.”)

For those of you who are proud of your nerdliness, I give you Albert Einstein vs. Stephen Hawking!

And for those of you more well-read I present to you William Shakespeare vs. Dr. Seuss!

 

Leave a Reply

