Ladies and Gentlemen!

It doesn’t happen often, but sometimes words fail me.

2 thoughts on “Ladies and Gentlemen!

  1. livebait1

    Lesson to be learned….
    Mario Lopez is indeed a fine actor. I laugh harder every time I hear her famble through this question. God I’m glad I never entered the beauty pageant sector – phew! – could’a been me…

    Like

  2. mav3n

    I resemble – I mean resent – this posting tremendously. Not only does the beautiful Teen Miss SC look a lot like me physically (OK, OK. . . just the hair color) but also hails from my home state of SC. And you thought OUR educational system was in trouble?!?!?!

    Like

Leave a Reply

